• American Osteopathic Academy of Orthopedics
    2209 Dickens Road
    Richmond, VA 23230-2005
  • Phone: 804.565.6370
    Fax: 804.282.0090
    Email: info@aoao.org
AOAO Staff Directory
Executive Director
Lee Vander Lugt, DO, FAOAO exec@aoao.org 405.222.4040
Association Manager
Joye Stewart joye@aoao.org  Ext. 6311
General Information
Bob Specht, Senior Administrator bob@aoao.org  Ext. 6304
Membership Information
Greg Leasure, Membership Manager membership@aoao.org  Ext. 6305
Convention Planning
Teri Allanson, Manager, Meetings and Conventions teri@aoao.org  804.565.6319
Dana Gibson, Exhibit & Grant Manager dana@aoao.org  804.565.6303
Administrative Information
Crystal Cruey, Association Administrator crystal@aoao.org  Ext. 6329
Stewart Hinckley, Director of Operations stewart@aoao.org  Ext. 6307
Kimberly Robertson, CPA, Financial Manager kimberly@aoao.org  Ext. 6315
Ray Hall, Graphic Design ray@aoao.org  Ext. 6313
Daniel Gainyard, IT Manager daniel@aoao.org  Ext. 6308