Future Meeting Dates

AOAO Skills Lab
  • 2016: Friday, January 8 at the Marian University Evans Center Anatomy Laboratory, Indianapolis, IN
Osteopathic Educators’ Course
  • 2016: Thursday, April 7 at the Arizona Grand Resort, Phoenix, AZ
Postgraduate Seminar
  • 2016: Friday, April 8 — Sunday, April 10 at the Arizona Grand Resort, Phoenix, AZ
  • 2017: Friday, April 28 — Sunday, April 30 at the Omni Nashville, Nashville, TN
  • 2018: Friday, May 4 — Sunday, May 6 at the Terranea Oceanfront Resort, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Annual Meeting
  • 2016: AOAO’s 75th Anniversary Celebration, Thursday, October 13 – Saturday, October 15 at the Washington Marriott Marquis, Washington, DC
  • 2017: Thursday, October  12 — Saturday, October 14 at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers, Chicago, IL

CME History

Need to check your meeting attendance? View your CME History. — Login required

Archived Meetings

Past Meeting Information